Can I re-use workouts across plans?

Adding workouts to plans

Yes, workouts are designed to be reusable across multiple training plans, helping you save time when programming for clients.

Once a workout is created, you can add it to any training plan.

To do this, simply open a training plan and click "Add Workout."

The Workouts Drawer will slide in from the right, displaying all the workouts you’ve created, along with the option to create a new one.

Select the workout and then click “Add to Plan” and the workout will be added.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁