Do clients get sent an onboarding email?

The onboarding email

Yes, when you invite a client, they will receive an onboarding email, along with a payment request link if you have opted to send one.

The onboarding email includes a link to set their password, which is valid for one hour. If the link expires, they can request a new one by clicking "I have forgotten my password."

Or use the re-send welcome email on their profile.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁