---
title: "What will happen to a users Stripe subscription if I delete them?"
description: "Stripe subscription management"
url: https://support.coachkit.co.uk/en/articles/234-what-will-happen-to-a-users-stripe-subscription-if-i-delete-them
collection: "Clients Profile"
updated: 2026-01-13
language: en
---

# What will happen to a users Stripe subscription if I delete them?

Stripe subscription management

When you delete a user, if they have an active Stripe subscription you will need to manage this within Stripe itself. We do not cancel users Stripe subscriptions.
