What will happen to a users Stripe subscription if I delete them?

Stripe subscription management

When you delete a user, if they have an active Stripe subscription you will need to manage this within Stripe itself. We do not cancel users Stripe subscriptions.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁