How do I share a file with clients?

Learn how to share a file with clients

You can share files at upload time or edit the permissions on a file.

When uploading or editing a file, choose the relevant option under Select who can see your form

  • Private: only visible to you

  • Selected Clients: only visible to the clients you select

  • All Clients: visible to existing clients and automatically shared with any new clients.

After making the change, ensure you click Save Changes

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁