Can I delete a nutrition plan?

Learn how to delete nutrition plans for a client

You can delete all nutrition plans for a client, which will allow you to quickly change a meal-based plan to a macro-based plan.

To delete all nutrition plans:

  • Go to Clients

  • Select the client to delete plans for

  • Go to Nutrition tab

  • Select Edit Week

  • Click the ā‹® menu button next to Publish Changes

  • Click Delete client nutrition plans

  • You will be prompted to confirm the delete action.

This action cannot be undone, so double check you are deleting plans for the correct client before proceeding.

Did this answer your question?
šŸ˜ž
😐
😁